Upper West Side Style is Going on Holiday

Yes, it’s true. The staff here at Upper West Side Style (um, me) needs a break.  As mentioned in an earlier post, I’m going to a wedding in Bermuda and will not be taking my beloved hot pink Mac with me. I’m planning to read a zillion fashion magazines, The Help (by Kathryn Stockett), and the hopefully very extensive spa menu.

I will, of course, take a bunch of photos which I may or may not share with you, depending on the level of debauchery pictured.

I will most likely NOT be wearing Bermuda shorts. Not a flattering length at all.

See you all in a few days! Don’t forget about me, please.

With any luck, I'll be partying with these fellas

Leave a Reply

