Stopped on the Street: Mark

Stopping people on the street to ask them if you can take their picture can be an unnerving experience, especially for a formerly shy person like myself. However, I’m generally surprised at how nice people are and I’ve had some great conversations.

This is Mark (29), who I spotted on 89th and Broadway. It’s probably apparent by now that I have a bit of a hat fetish. I loved his aquamarine number, and just check out his shoes. Chutzpah, my friends. This spring ensemble made me happy.

One comment

  1. Martin Smith · May 18, 2010

    You *do* have a hat fetish dear.

Leave a Reply

