If You’re Going To The Gap This Weekend, Bring This Coupon To Benefit Leukemia/Lymphoma Research

The Gap as a company is having lots of problems: They’re not making money, they’re not fashionable. OK, but I still find myself there buying things. I’m sure you do, too. Their jeans and pants still appeal to me, and they fit well.

If you’re planning to run into any of the Gap stores (which means Gap, Banana Republic, or Old Navy) this weekend, please print out this coupon and bring it with you. From March 17-20, you can get 30% off your purchases, but most importantly, 5% of sales will be donated to the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society.

I’m not usually so serious in my posts here, but many of you know that I’m a pediatric nurse practitioner–most of my 15 years in this business has been spent in Pediatric Oncology. I’ve seen way too many kids die from these horrible diseases. So when an email from the LLS hit my inbox, I had to post it here.

I know there’s a lot going on in the world right now, but this is a small request: Just go shopping!

Leave a Reply

