Try A Free Pilates Class at Yogaworks. Yes. Free!

I’ve been dealing with some knee and hip injuries for about a year now. They kept me out of the NYC Marathon last November and the recent More/Fitness Half Marathon. It’s frustrating and annoying. I need to do some more rehabilitative, less jarring exercise. I’ve done yoga and pilates in the past, and have been meaning to start again.

Coincidentally, an email from Yogaworks (37 W.65th Street) just popped up in my inbox. Tomorrow, Thursday April 14, they’re offering free pilates mat classes and super cheap ($10) pilates apparatus classes. I haven’t personally been to this studio, but I’ve heard good things from yoga guru friends about the quality of the classes.

Click  through to see the flyer:

Leave a Reply

