I Really Love My…

…Chloe Sevigny for Opening Ceremony mary janes:

I bought these back in early February at Barneys COOP here on the UWS. I debuted them at NY Fashion Week later that month, and they’ve quickly become the stars of my shoe wardrobe. Every time I wear them people stop me to gawk and admire, I’ve had bloggers take pics, and inevitably someone asks, “Can you walk in those things??” The answer is a resounding, “Yes!” and perhaps I walk with a bit more confidence because they’re so fabulous. (And the bows are removable for those days you’re not feeling quite so cutesy.)

One comment

  1. lawandshoes · April 21, 2011

    Platforms are so much fun – all that height plus cushioning for the ball of the foot & and heel support.

    Love, LOVE these.

Leave a Reply

