I Really Love My…

…Loft foil print canvas tote.

This beauty cost me a whopping $19.99. The minute I saw it I had a visceral bag reaction that’s usually reserved for the likes of Alexander Wang or Marc Jacobs. Something about this bag is so aesthetically pleasing.  The symmetry of the stripes? The silver? I’m not sure, but it works. And as confirmation, the gay hair styling assistant at Scott J raved about it and insisted he must have one. Ladies, if a gay boy wants your accessory, you have a winner on your hands. (Confession: yes, I occasionally shop at Loft (2019 Broadway, near 69th) And I often find very cute things there.)

2 comments

  1. Leslie · July 2, 2011

    You inspired me. I bought this bag on sale for $7.99. Deal!

    • UpperWestSideCheryl · July 6, 2011

      WOW! I’m jealous. Now use that extra $12 you saved and go get a manicure 🙂

Leave a Reply

